ATTENTION ARTIST & BANDS - GIGS AVAILABLE


LIVE MUSIC/BAND ANNOUNCEMENT:


Does your band/act have what it takes to fill our pub?

The Causeway is looking to fill dates from now until next Spring. Bands will be responsible for promoting themselves and collecting door money. Seated capacity: 50 standing capacity: 90. You could sell tickets online and on the door to receive 100% of sales.

There is also a cash incentive judged on bar sales during all gigs.


Available dates:


Sat 2nd Oct.

Sat 16th Oct.

Sat 30th Oct. (Halloween Themed please)

Sat 6th Nov.

Sat 20th Nov.

Sat 4th Dec.

Sat 11th Dec.

Sat 18th Dec.

Fri 24th Dec.

Sun 26th Dec.

Wed 29th Dec.

Sat 1st Jan.


Gigs 2 x 1hour sets starting 8pm in most cases. Next year's diary TBA shortly. Inbox Sean to book in.


Exciting times next Summer to be announced at a later date. Make sure you get in on the ground floor guys. Priority will be shown to bands booking in this year